Sermons

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Violence

Proverbs 6:16–19 Proverbs 17:1 Proverbs 28:10

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Coventry, September 19

Matthew 6:33 Galatians 3:28 Ephesians 1:22

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saying The Wrong Thing

Proverbs 17:9 Proverbs 26:2 Ephesians 4:31–32

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Coventry, September 12

Ephesians 4:31–32 Genesis 15:6 Galatians 3:7

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Saying the Right Thing

James 1:26 Proverbs 25:15 Proverbs 10:19

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Coventry, September 5

1 Corinthians 9:19 Matthew 18:15 1 Corinthians 11:3

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Coventry, August 29

Romans 8:26 1 Thessalonians 5:16–18

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Control Yourself Too

Proverbs 5:1–23 1 Thessalonians 4:3 Proverbs 6:20–35

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Coventry, August 22

Matthew 10:38 Romans 6:4 2 Corinthians 5:21

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Coventry, August 15

Galatians 6:10 Hebrews 13:1 Colossians 3:23–24

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Coventry, August 8

Galatians 5:1 1 Timothy 2:1–2 Galatians 5:13

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Coventry, August 1

John 13:35 Acts 1:8 Matthew 26:41

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Having Concern For Others

Proverbs 10:12 Proverbs 20:6 Proverbs 24:17–18

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Coventry, July 25th

John 14:6 Proverbs 14:12 John 8:47

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Coventry, July 18th

2 Corinthians 5:20 Romans 12:1–2 Ephesians 2:19–22

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Coventry, July 4th

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Coventry, June 27th

Proverbs 3:5–8 John 21:17 Matthew 26:40–41

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sincere Motivation

Hebrews 11:6 1 Corinthians 10:31 2 Corinthians 5:14

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sharing Wisdom on Father's Day

Proverbs 27:17 Proverbs 27:5–6 Proverbs 13:24

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Coventry, June 20th

Ephesians 4:32 Proverbs 13:24 Proverbs 22:15

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Coventry, June 13th

John 13:34 Hebrews 4:12 Ephesians 2:4–5

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Coventry, June 6th

1 John 4:18 1 John 3:1 John 14:6

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Coventry, May 30th

Ephesians 5:18–21

Sunday, May 16, 2021

The Value of Wisdom

1 Peter 3:15 Proverbs 1:1–7 Proverbs 22:17–21

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Coventry, May 16th

Ephesians 4:17–24 Galatians 2:20 Galatians 5:24

Sunday, May 16, 2021

The Value of Wisdom

1 Peter 3:15 Proverbs 1:1–7 Proverbs 22:17–21

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Morrisville, May 9

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Coventry, May 9th

1 Peter 5:5 1 John 5:3 Leviticus 19:32

Sunday, May 2, 2021

The Plea to Be Wise

Jeremiah 17:9 Deuteronomy 5:16 Luke 6:45

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Coventry, May 2nd

Titus 2:11–13 John 14:26 John 15:26

Sunday, May 2, 2021

The Plea to Be Wise

Jeremiah 17:9 Deuteronomy 5:16 Luke 6:45

Sunday, April 25, 2021

The Danger of Rejecting Wisdom

Proverbs 1:20–33 Proverbs 9:13–18 Psalm 2:1–4

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Coventry, April 25th

Galatians 2:16 Revelation 20:6 John 15:11

Sunday, April 25, 2021

The Danger of Rejecting Wisdom

Proverbs 1:20–33 Proverbs 9:13–18 Psalm 2:1–4

Sunday, April 18, 2021

The Benefits of Wisdom

Proverbs 3:13–24 Proverbs 2:1–21

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Coventry, April 18th

Hebrews 11:1 Ephesians 2:8–10 John 3:3

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Coventry, April 11th

2 Timothy 3:12 Hebrews 4:16 John 14:27

Sunday, April 11, 2021

The Call of Wisdom

Philippians 4:8 Colossians 2:3 James 3:17

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Coventry, April 4th

Mark 16:15 John 15:16 1 John 3:2

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Coventry, March 28th

John 19:25–27 Mark 1:14–20 Matthew 26:31

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Coventry, March 21st

John 18:36 Mark 1:14–20 John 1:35–40

Sunday, March 14, 2021

This is My Blood

1 John 1:9 Colossians 3:1–4 Hebrews 9:22

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Coventry, March 14th

Matthew 11:28 Luke 5:27–32 Mark 1:14–20

Sunday, March 14, 2021

This is My Blood

1 John 1:9 Colossians 3:1–4 Hebrews 9:22

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Coventry, March 7th

2 Corinthians 6:14 Ephesians 5:25 Matthew 28:19

Sunday, March 7, 2021

This Is My Body

1 Corinthians 15:35–49 1 Peter 4:1 Isaiah 53

Sunday, March 7, 2021

This Is My Body

1 Corinthians 15:35–49 1 Peter 4:1 Isaiah 53

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Coventry, Feb 28th

John 12:20–26 Matthew 4:18–19 Mark 1:14–20

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Coventry, Feb 21st

Matthew 18:21 Mark 1:14–20 Matthew 16:13–16

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Coventry, Feb 14th

Romans 16:20 Jeremiah 30:7 Matthew 5:6

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Coventry, Feb 7th

Luke 10:20 Proverbs 18:10 Jeremiah 17:9

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Coventry, January 31st

Proverbs 11:24 2 Corinthians 9:6–8 Matthew 11:28

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Coventry, January 24th

Matthew 5:28 Revelation 1:7 James 5:12

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Who Is God? His Attributes of Greatness Part 2

Romans 9:18 Hebrews 1:3 Ephesians 3:20–21

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Coventry, January 17th

James 4:4 John 13:34–35 Ephesians 4:31–32

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Who Is God? His Attributes of Greatness

Romans 9:18 Hebrews 1:3 Ephesians 3:20–21

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Coventry, January 10th

2 Corinthians 5:20 Matthew 5:13–14 1 Peter 3:15

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Who Is God?

Isaiah 55:8–9 Colossians 1:16 Genesis 1:1

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Who Is God? 8am Service

Isaiah 55:8–9 Colossians 1:16 Genesis 1:1

Sunday, January 3, 2021

A Troubled Heart Fixed on God

Psalm 89:1–29

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Coventry, December 27th

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Coventry, December 20th

Revelation 21:1–4 John 3:3 Revelation 17:14

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Coventry, December 13th

Ephesians 2:8–9 Zechariah 9:9 Acts 4:12

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Anticipating the Christ

Acts 1:8 Luke 1:26–38 Matthew 1:18–25

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Psalm 100

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Coventry, November 29th

Ephesians 4:28 1 Corinthians 4:5 Acts 4:12

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Psalm 100

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Courage in the Face of Discouragement

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Psalm 100

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Coventry, November 22nd

Philippians 2:9–11 Revelation 19:5 Matthew 5:45

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Coventry, November 15th

Proverbs 3:7 Matthew 11:28–30 1 Corinthians 3:16–17

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Don't Worry, Men Aren't All That

Psalm 2:1–12 Acts 13:33–34

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Coventry, November 8th

Hebrews 13:5 Romans 5:8 Genesis 12:3

Sunday, November 1, 2020

The Biblical Voting Guide

Psalm 139:13–16 Proverbs 1:7 Ephesians 5:25–32

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Coventry, October 25th

John 14:27 John 16:33 Romans 5:1

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Life Is Precious

Romans 12:15 Psalm 139:13–16 Psalm 51:5

Sunday, October 18, 2020

A Welcoming Church

Philippians 2:4

Sunday, October 18, 2020

October 18th

2 Corinthians 5:20 Luke 16:19–31 John 3:16

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Coventry, October 11th

Romans 8:14 Matthew 20:25–28 Mark 9:35

Sunday, October 11, 2020

A Welcoming Church

Philippians 2:4

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Coventry, October 4th

Galatians 6:10 Romans 10:14–15 1 Timothy 6:12

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Coventry, September 27th

John 13:35 James 1:25 John 17:3

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Social Justice and Jesus

John 8:36 Romans 8:1 Psalm 89:14

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Coventry, September 20th

1 John 5:11–12 John 3:36 Galatians 1:8–9

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Social Justice and Jesus

John 8:36 Romans 8:1 Psalm 89:14

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Obey God or Man?

Romans 13:1–7 Hebrews 10:24–25 1 Thessalonians 5:17

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Coventry 9.13.2020

Romans 10:14 John 20:29 Mark 16:9

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Coventry, September 6th

Proverbs 4:23 1 John 2:22 Jeremiah 17:9

Sunday, September 6, 2020

God's Answer to a World in Crisis

Matthew 10:1 Luke 12:4–7 Luke 13:1–5

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Morrisville 8.30.2020 Pastor Maley

1 John 1:9 Ephesians 4:32 1 Corinthians 6:9–11

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Coventry, August 30th

1 John 5:2–3 John 13:34–35 James 1:22

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Coventry, August 23rd

1 John 1:9 Ephesians 4:32 1 Corinthians 6:9–11

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Coventry, August 16th

Philippians 4:6–7 1 Thessalonians 5:23 1 John 4:7

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Hard Questions Jesus Asked

John 8:44 John 15:18–20 Acts 25:1–27

Sunday, August 9, 2020

The Fire Before Agrippa

Acts 26:1–32

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Morrisville

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Coventry, August 2nd

Romans 8:38–39 John 17:3 John 1:18

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Coventry, July 26th

John 15:7 Hebrews 7:25 1 John 4:17

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Coventry, July 12th

Hebrews 11:1 1 Corinthians 2:14 John 1:14

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Coventry, July 5th

John 1:12–13 Ephesians 2:8–9 1 Peter 1:3

View all